San Francisco ICT/DM Education Resources

High School Flyers

Ruth Asawa School of the Arts (SOTA) High School

Balboa High School

Burton High School

City Arts & Tech High School

Galileo Academy of Science & Technology High School

Abraham Lincoln High School

Lowell High

Marshall High School

Metropolitan Arts & Tech

Mission High School

John O’Connell High School

George Washington High School

Raoul Wallenberg High School

 

College Flyers

CCSF Flyer

 

Other Community Based Organizations

Black Girls Code

BAYCAT

Mission Bit

 

Reports and Articles

Choosing the Right Computer Science Courses for You (PDF)

Moulah Palooza: Your Source for Creative Industry Salary Information (PDF)

Pathways to ICT Education and Careers in San Francisco (PDF)

 

Contact Information

 

CCSF ICT Department Contacts:

BEMA – Francine Podeski podensk@ccsf.edu

Business – Ophelia Clark oclark@ccsf.edu

Computer Science – Craig Persiko cpersiko@ccsf.edu

CNIT – Maura Devlin-Clancy mclancy@ccsf.edu

VMD – Lorraine Leber lleber@ccsf.edu

 

Dual Enrollment Contacts:

Dual Enrollment SFUSD – Meg Hudson hudsonm@sfusd.edu

Dual Enrollment CCSF – Valerie Abauza vabaunza@ccsf.edu

 

MPICT Contacts:

Evan Decker – edecker@mpict.org

Olivia Herriford – oherriford@mpict.org

 

Related Videos

Black Girls Code

BAYCAT

Mission Bit